Las Vegas does the world

I was lucky enough to get to spend a weekend in Las Vegas while on my J1 summer. I can easily say it was one of the best weekends of my life! Here is a Reblog from “On the Luce” to give you all a taste of what it’s like!

On the Luce

Over the last 20 years I’ve visited 35 different countries, covering thousands of miles and spending a scary amount of money to see the world. But little did I know that I could’ve just skipped all that hassle and ticked off some of the most famous sights from Europe, the USA and beyond in just an afternoon in Las Vegas!

View original post 669 more words

Leave a Reply

