NYC

And I just thought I need to see some of the other coast too!

Trevor Saylor

I haven’t been blogging.

In my defense, I have been pretty busy lately. With my class eating up my days, I have been focusing on traveling as much as I can on the weekends. I also have been shooting almost all on film, and as I said before I came out to the East Coast, I won’t have it processed until I’m home in Minnesota again. So there are precious few photos to share as of yet, despite the fact that I’ve been super busy.

My wife flew out for a few days to visit, and we took a long weekend opportunity and headed to the Big Apple for a few days. This is the second time I’ve been to NYC since I’ve been out here, and at first it’s pretty overwhelming. I have spent a fair amount of time in London, grew up in Berlin, and have traveled to…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

